April 2, 2013 Election Results - Lawrence County Record : News

April 2, 2013 Election Results

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Thursday, April 4, 2013 12:42 pm | Updated: 4:59 pm, Mon Apr 22, 2013.

Here are the results from the April 2, 2013 Election:

State Representative District 157: Mike Moon-3668, Charles Dake-2507.

School District R-4 of Greene County: Ron Reed-44, Kerrie Jackson-33, Eric Holgerson-30.

Reorganized School of Aurora R8: Michael Singer-795, Harv Welch-607, Carolyn Swartz-563, Audra Lauffer-534.

Aurora School Question: No-698, Yes-684.

Marionville R9 Directors: Marilyn (Tappana) McCroskey-318, Jim Hill-289, Karri Stanton-277, Tim Reavis-247, Steve Rohlman-200.

Miller R-2 School Directors: Barbara Sparks-597, Lynn Andrews-529, Schyrlet Cameron-494.

Monett School Board Members: Douglas Childress-288, Marty Scabarozi-198, Sean Kelley-126, Steven Graves-103, Billy Willis-70, Richard Morris-61.

Mt. Vernon R-5 Prop. 1: Yes-1229, No-693.

Pierce City R-6 Board of Education: Carl Younker-344, John Vincent-336, Bonnie Witt-Schulte-207, Kenny O'Hara-183.

Sarcoxie R-2 School Board: J.T. Robertson-10, Gary Turner-10, James (Jim) Acheson-7, John Lewis-0.

Verona R-7 Board Members: Kenna Freiburger-136, David Doner-115, Kevin Hilton-113.

Aurora Rural Fire Prot. District Directors: Orvil Maples-517, Roxanne Owens-497, James Bourey-469, William Wallace-469, Robert Oehme-462.

Aurora Rural Fire Question: Yes-344, No-335.

Pierce City Fire Board of Directors: Mike O'Hara-374, Jim Gall-362, Dale Jasumback-362, Roger Arnold-327, Jim Larkin-306, Jerry Pearce-277.

Pierce City Fire Question: Yes-288, No-178.

Aurora Special Road Prop. 1: Yes-996, No-303.

Green Special Road Prop. 1: Yes-90, No-24.

Miller Benefit Road Commissioner: Roger Blevins-312, Thurman Lee-95, Darrell Vandergrift-50.

Pierce City Special Road Prop. 1: Yes-314, No-100.

Verona Benefit Road Commissioner: Jeff Kaal-231.

Vineyard Special Road Prop. 1: Yes-28, No-3.

Aurora City Council: David Price-616, Eddie Breeding-203.

Freistatt Trustee: Delpha Bowling-25, Elmer Conway-23, Eva Jobe-22, Chuck Jobe-11.

Marionville Alderman Ward 1: Daniel Clevenger-36, David Arnsmeyer-33, Jim Dickinson-32.

Marionville Alderman Ward 2: Mary Ellen Brundle-76, Phillip Harter-24.

Marionville Alderman Ward 3: Jessica Wilson-73, Kay Leffingwell-48, Charity Chastain-22.

Miller Alderman at Large: Bill Jones-99, Leslie Shelton-89, Garry Baker-88.

Mt. Vernon Alderman Ward 1: J.N. Greene-145.

Mt. Vernon Alderman Ward 2: Ed Kimbler-141.

Mt. Vernon Alderman Ward 3 (2 year term): Barbara Rubison-154.

Mt. Vernon Alderman Ward 3 (1 year term): Gary Albers-147.

Mt. Vernon Alderman Ward 4: Jason Haymes-164, Darrell Tabor-73.

Mt. Vernon Question: No-457, Yes-303.

Pierce City Alderman Ward 1: Kenny Smith-47.

Pierce City Alderman Ward 2: Brian Jones-49.

Pierce City Alderman Ward 3: Kenneth Raley-32.

Pierce City Alderman Ward 4: Malia Henderson-31.

Pierce City Question 1: Yes-143, No-40.

Pierce City Question 2: Yes-146, No-37.

Stotts City Collector: Victoria Stearns-22, Cherry Gatewood-13, Coetta Smith-4.

Stotts City Alderman: Rodney White-31, Carl Hobbs-25.

Verona Mayor: Willis Hutson-36.

Verona Alderman (2 year term): Sheila Massengill-38, Eddie Carey-35.

Verona Alderman (1 year term): Gary Welters-44.



© 2015 Lawrence County Record . All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Most Popular